Home » * Webinars

Webinar: In Preparation For The Baptisms

19 October 2010 2 Comments

Title: Introduction To The Baptisms
Series: In Preparation For The Baptisms
Facilitator: Holy Spirit
Speakers: Apostle Thomas Adebayo
Panelists: Will Green, Dr. Joseph Peck
Date: Tuesday October 19, 2010
Start Time: 9 am EDT, 8 am CST, 7 am MST, 6 am PST, 2 pm BST
Duration: 20 minutes

During his presentation, Apostle Thomas Adebayo answered the following questions:

  • What brought you to the Americas?
  • Who introduced you to the baptism in Fire and the baptism in Glory?
  • What is Open Heaven International Ministries?
  • When did Open Heaven International Ministries begin services on the internet?
  • What are the 4 levels of baptisms (Water, Holy Ghost, Fire, and Glory) that you will share about during the next four webinars?
  • How can we bless you to spread the message of the baptisms in Fire and Glory and a closer walk with the God of Abraham, Isaac and Jacob?


 
Audio Download | Transcript
Windows users: right-click on the link, and select “Save … As”
Mac users: control-click on the link, and select “Save As”

Blessings to prepare your heart and mind to receive God’s Wisdom, Understanding, and Revelation regarding the different levels of baptism!

Apostle Will Green
Founder, WordWarriors777

P.S. Sign up TODAY for Dr. Joseph Peck’s free E-course ““30 Days To Breakthrough” God wants to transform your life NOW!

P.S.S. Spiritual Journaling will transform your life!

UNCOMMON Journaling is the key
to unlock YOUR dreams!

30 Days To Breakthrough

2 Comments »

  • Nancy Slocum said:

    Blessings to you, Will, Apostle Thomas and Joseph. I thank God for you and your obedience to do His will in these end times!

    All I can say is that the timing of these upcoming webinars about the 4 levels of baptism is so significant and divinely ordered! God is moving in such a mighty way all over the country. I am especially noticing what He is doing right here in Richmond, VA where I live as well as the state of Virginia.

    SOMETHING BIG IS ABOUT TO EXPLODE AS THE AFFAIRS OF THE KINGDOM CONTINUE TO CONVERGE BY THE POWER OF THE HOLY SPIRIT!

    We, as the body of Christ, must keep praying in the Holy Ghost in order to wield our dominion power and authority over the powers, principalities and rulers of darkness so the sons of God will be manifest in this earth.

    May we keep our hearts of faith wide open with great expectation for God to do the impossible as we take Him at His Word and not limit Him in any way. I look forward to the 4 webinars on the baptisms.

    His Kingdom come on earth as it is in heaven…

  • deport definition said:

    Thanks for sharing such a pleasant thinking, piece of writing is pleasant, thats why i have read it
    entirely

Leave your response!

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS.

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar.